How Can We Help?

EzzyBills User Guide

10. Disconnect & Reconnect to XERO

This is used when a wrong Xero company has been connected and you will need to disconnect and connect to the correct Xero company.

Disconnecting EzzyBills from Xero.

  • Login to EzzyBills, Click Apps, then click the Xero logo. Scroll down the page, and click “Disconnect“.
  • Then click the “connect” button to reconnect to Xero

4. You will be directed to the Xero login page. Type in your Xero user name and password to login.

5. You will be asked by Xero to authorise EzzyBills to access your Xero Data. Select a Xero organisation.

5.1. If the organisation to connect is greyed out, please select none, and then click the “Continue with * organisations“ (you will be able to choose in the next screen).

Select a Xero organisation and click “Connect“.

5.1 (alternatively) If you are able to select the Xero organisation that you want, select it. Click “Allow Access” below.

6. In Settings, under “Account Settings“, view the Xero company name in “Organization“- verify it is the correct one.

7. Back in EzzyBills, click Settings, then click “Refresh/Learn” to reload data from the new Xero company (such as account codes).

Sections of Article